gototop gototop

A+ R A-

Staff

Executive Director

Jane Murphy, MPA / Executive Director / jmurphy@hstart.org

Barbara Kibbey / Executive Assistant / bkibbey@hstart.org


Healthy Start Program & MomCare

Leisa Stanley, PhD / Associate Executive Director / lstanley@hstart.org

Brenda Breslow, MPH / Director of Programs / bbreslow@hstart.org

Pia Balter-Manley / Administrative Assistant / pbmanley@hstart.org

Alva Duarte / MomCare Supervisor / aduarte@hstart.org

Maria Helena Cuervo / MomCare Advisor / mcuervo@hstart.org

Ileana Rodriguez / MomCare Advisor / irodriguez@hstart.org


Healthy Families Hillsborough

Barbara Macelli / Program Manager / bmacelli@hstart.org

Michele Cotis / Assistant Program Manager / mcotis@hstart.org

Carmen Siegfried / Family Assessment Worker Supervisor / csiegfried@hstart.org

Jennifer Diaz / Administrative Assistant / jdiaz@hstart.org

Lisa Conwell / Data / Program Support Clerk / lconwell@hstart.org

Fiorella Gonzales / Community Family Resource Coordinator / fgonzales@hstart.org

April Johns / Community Family Resource Coordinator / ajohns@hstart.org


Children’s Board Family Resource Centers

Marisa Mowat, MPH / Director / mmowat@hstart.org

Glenda Taveras / Assistant Program Manager / gtaveras@hstart.org

Sandy Cox / Community Liaison – Marketing & Outreach / scox@hstart.org

Idalia Gomez / Outreach Coordinator – ACA Navigator / igomez@hstart.org


Community Outreach & Education

Lisa Colen, MHA / Director of Community Outreach & Education / lcolen@hstart.org

Jessica Reynolds / Community Outreach Manager / jreynolds@hstart.org

Lindsey Hale / Community Outreach Coordinator / lhale@hstart.org

Nancy Hankin / Community Liaison – Provider Outreach & Legislative / nhankin@hstart.org

Julie Williamson / Community Liaison – Provider Outreach / jwilliamson@hstart.org

Kimberlee Roberts / Community Liaison – Data Coordinator / kroberts@hstart.org

Melissa Asencio / Women’s Resource Specialist Manager / masencio@hstart.org

Cecillia Carothers / Women’s Resource Specialist / ccarothers@hstart.org

Shaconda Rice / Women’s Resource Specialist / srice@hstart.org

Mary Scourtes / Community Liaison / mscourtes@hstart.org


Finance, Human Resources & Information Technology

Sheryl Kennedy, CPA / Director of Finance  / skennedy@hstart.org

Diana Williams / Staff Accountant / dwilliams@hstart.org

Felicia Hernandez, PHR, SHRM-CP / Director of Human Resources / fhernandez@hstart.org

Jack Tevnan / IT Coordinator / jtevnan@hstart.org

Location

Healthy Start Coalition of Hillsborough County, Inc.
2806 North Armenia Avenue
Suite 100
Tampa, Florida 33607

Phone: (813) 233-2800
Fax: (813) 233-2809

Join Our Mailing List